7

7 it is and 7 it will be, inside of the cards

are the numbers we seem, awake in a second

submereged in this sea, wrapped up in a sequence

that unfolds like a tree and inside of that ocean I walk awake like a dream.

I am in the room that childhood bloomed and 3 windows I see that time holds in me

the past, the future and now I look out the windows somehow

and behind me I see the 7 that freed the ark just to be

the powers that come from the light they stand behind me in flight

and pull back the veil of the bride that will pass through the vistas of time

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

