In all u do in all u see

How do I know you and why am I here?
Last thing I remember I drank 2 much beer
I fell fast asleep and awoke in this song
be4 it was over we were lost-where did we go wrong?
In all u do in all u see it played back the years and if it were wrote 4 people like me
with 26 symbols 2 try 2 explain the secrets that held us inside of our brains and pictures of places and faces in time it played back like cameras following lines that lead back to center and there u will see
the moon and the stars were made just like me
in perfection and chaos and all in between
that pulled us up from the bottom of the seas and now rich with time and hope on our side
that all of us here had fallen besides
we meet on the hilltop and start once again
can’t u remember?
I love u my friend

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

