When I fall

And when I cry I will not have my earthly mother or father
but when I fall my Father is not alone
and when I will leave I will enter
the place we call Whole
again I will call to the dream that made me
again I will scream to the the sky above
return the key and keep your lessons

and return from where you’re from

you see this loop will make you weary and

time will change as will our Sun

to those who seek you must now follow
the beat of your own distant drum

the melody will bring you home
the rhythm will make you wiser
to those who believe it will be so

the world will unfold it’s kindness

there is no god of retribution

there is no god of the chosen few

see in the end

love is all that matters and it is here

inside of you

plant your love and it will grow

plant hope and that is what u will sow

and until when we meet again

you will remember what we know

the song has never left your soul!

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

