love has no pride

Love has no pride-Love takes no sides
and if anyone knows where she went
won’t you please tell her to come back by my side
see nobodies home and I went out for a ride and somewhere I lost you in the sands of time

I can’t quite remember but I will never forget the moment I kissed you and our lips met 

I have lived in every moment since then to recall the reasons that kept us asleep since the fall

but if nothing here passes and love can’t go away

then this is the message I’ve been waiting to say

If time could save moments If words could be true

If we were an ocean and I was the blue

if you were the silence that waits till the dawn

if there was no right and there was no wrong

I know I will meet you again in that place and we will remember

pride has no place in this thing we call love knows everyones’ face

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

