Deja Vu-We always knew

It was deja vu-I always knew-I made up the play

and picked the wrong way

and then I fell slack and tried to look back and for a second just see

what I had married was really divorced from my mind

the egos’ bullshit rhyme

it was always a matter of time

before I’d awake and fulfill my place as a child in space

you are not the cause of my pain

I made it all up in my brain

project out my shit-so I couldn’t just sit in my blame

I think its’ a place called insane

and if that’s what it took to remove me from poop

I’m OK with all things that will pass

because we all end up saving our own ass

there is nothing to fix there is nothing to find

I just bought the ruse but I’ve changed my mind

It was deja vu- we always knew

bobdogkid

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

