loves’ plan

I am purer than inspiration and I have never had a plan

I am more relevant than sunshine and ultimately on my feet  I land

I live in between the moments and places and if heaven is a decision I make 

what is learned inside this framework resolves in a second

the moment I looked at your face

If time could hold in its’ silence

a place safe and untouched by the sands

remember a candle is burning in heaven and dances and waits for loves’ plan

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

