I arrived alone at the station

I arrived alone at the station
with no one to claim my old bones
I did not fit into the puzzle
was I sent here to live all alone?
I had spent a whole life being selfish
so concerned about nothing but me
I realized that in fact I had love in my heart
and I was you and you were me
please forgive that it took me a lifetime
to let go of a made up bad play
you see in the end that we all make amends
and let go of the hurt that was to be

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
Aside | This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

