Heaven’s Call

I have been the biggest fool of all

try to construct a dream for futures’ call

a snake that eats its’ own tail

designed “what’s next?” as a distraction but would surely fail

the belief there is any thing here to possess-the world was made to affirm the dream of death

stop pretending there is anything here that don’t end in dust and destruction-but is it all in jest?

I just got to get this off my chest

we suppress it all -then one day you just stop to rest

only music and forgiveness can remember freedom then fills your mind

its’ just something that we all will see in time

I love you All and forgive this dualistic dream

expose the lie and give up the value I placed in things

nothing lays standing at the end of time

we are all children of presences’ lovely rhyme

I want nothing but to let the hurt go

I’m not trying to convince or change anyone or anything I just want to know

I looked inside and found my peace of mind by realizing the external was all just lies

a projection of the egos broken mind

I don’t value differences, definitions, preferences or opinions that you call “mine”

I don’t blame you so don’t blame me -we made it up -all for one and one for all until I cried

I have been the biggest fool of all

but I, just like you,will finally hear the song named “Heaven’s Call”

there is beauty here inside this dream when you relinquish the value you place in things

like whose wrong or who is right I’d rather have some peace-rather to be happy than complain about the heat and who wins a stupid fight

(The miracle establishes you dream a dream and the content is not true

now you know what happened between me and you)

bobdogkid on banjo basement steelo

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.