Never’s mind primitive simplicity

I hear you in the silence

with your own cause without a care

focused with a purpose

to prove the guilt is real

but what you throw back at me

is what you did yourself

projection has a meaning

it’s called  your mental health

what you do unto me

you do unto yourself

we change the role of prisoner and jailer

here inside guilt’s’ hell

let go of what you made me

and I’ll release myself

there is no one here that’s left to blame 

we did it to ourselves

and when you see I love you just the same as you love me

we’ll stop the stupid sorries and just in time will let it be

the choices that we chose at that instant there in time

was exactly what was wrote to be 

inside times’ silly rhyme 

forgive yourself for thinking that anyone’s to blame ‘it’s just a fucked story we made up in our brains

happiness is something that just shows up in time

when we all decide to let it go and remember it was never’s mind 

Resurrection is a memory that what you saw was false

we never are a victim we are effect and not the cause 

The purpose of the world , my friend, is to hide that you made up your own part 

Robby Simpson

 

 

 

 

 

 

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.