came 2

I looked down at the rug as a tear splashed on my shoe
the world that I had made had finally disolved into
A musical comedy play filled with joy and pain and death
a devastation to myself until I realized thats what we all will taste at last
the silly things we do and
the silly things we say
the sculpture that I made
was simply part of a big stage
all the angels will be devils
and the angels devils too
remind yourself your dreams at night
seemed real till you came 2
If you get frightened in the theater
recall the tickets at the desk
you can look up at the screen and realize
What this dream is all about
you can change your mind about the world and forgive the world we made at Last

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.