FOR GIVING

If Giving is all we can do

how am I any different

if there is no me and no you?

how long can we go as separate though

if I believe it was so and you must too

if this is all there is

I guess both fear and love will pull through

a device I have made a barrier in time

I have begun to reach a shared identity

where I could never of experienced that

We are all just Fine

beyond myself

a liberation

an utter escape

enlarged and encompassing everything

inside wholeness a place beyond Outer Space

a limit that can never replace what has freed this sad and lonely Face

more than the sum of my body or sun

more than some BS drama or fun

 

 

 

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in love will win. Bookmark the permalink.