Whatever Happens Please Know I LOVE You

Whatever has happened Is already done
my brief stand in time here under the Sun
For good or for bad
For reason or not
I never pretended there was something I got
That you couldn’t have or easily obtain
With all of the power in this human brain
Forgive me for thinking that someone could change
My seperate self I thought was contained
Inside of a body hurdling through space
for US to Achieve that goal quickly wanes
Then left in a hole for the answers to rise
Above of the problems and battles we find
And there in the sadness in life’s brutal play
I looked up and realized
We are all from One thing

 

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in love will win and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.