My life school

When will I see you my friend?
Please forgive me for falling again
There is nothing that I can say or do
Please know I will always be part of you
Before I could sing or realize that dreams
Would throw me in jail my bipolar sails
Had stopped me from hope
My last flight with dope
A learning parade and still I will stay
And make things all right
Now give up my fight
To try or make change
In my broken brain
The damage is done and nothing is fun
But one day I will laugh
And remind me at last
That this was my school
And yes I’m the fool
But I will always love you
And all we’ve been through
Was for reason to be
We both will be free
And fine in ourselves
Released from this helL

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.