till forever

If nothing can last till forever
Remind me that we both will find out
That there once was a song
That took all that went wrong
And forgave us for what its’ about
A song that sings to the mountains
The sea and blue open sky
With clouds as white as the snowflakes
That melt when they fall to the ground
Your eyes were as deep as the darkness
A heartbeat that broke and was sleighed
And at the top of it all I remembered to call
God save me from whatever we made
There must be someway out of this madness
If Love wins when will I find out
And wake up from this dream
Where nothing it seems
Will ever in time just work out
I pray to the world and its memory
Forgive me for all I have done
And remind God please that there once was a dream that remembered what Love is about

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.