Learning Prayer

I am devoted to stand up and stay
I am willing
to share all your suffering and say
you will no longer face all this alone
a reflection of the divine we had known
An affection that can not be denied
indwelling the mortal in mind
not organic or subject to time
non-material non-spatial and sublime
Outside of my body I’ve seen
Inside it a prison it seems
a spark from my spirit will tell
when I’m weary of this place we named hell
Could it all be a similar choice?
“THE endowment of imperfect beings with freedom entails inevitable tragedy, and it is the nature of the perfect ancestral Deity to universally and affectionately share these sufferings in loving companionship.” Urantia paper 110
You Are Not Alone
Please all that is infinite and divine help guide me back to the Home called my Mind

About ROBBY SIMPSON

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

