Seperate

Where in the world are we going?
When can I ask if we’re through?
Why is it always gone when you need it?
Wherever you go
I go too.
I guess we won’t be trapped in a spaceship
That journeys accross the milky way
Look up at the sky
You got to know why
We got left here but never can stay

Somehow or someway you remember
How else could this world appear true
The secret for me is but this
Can’t you see?
That you are doing to me
what you
do unto you
No matter the form of the mystery
Whatever the cause inside pain
Where fear once exist
Undo only this
The presence at once will break through

I once said a prayer
You would find me
In a dream where a promise came true
You need only this
For the rest of the trip
Love has never been seperate from you

About Robby Simpson

ROBBY SIMPSON MAKING THE WORLD A HEALTHIER AND HAPPIER PLACE ONE WORKOUT AT A TIME 202levelfitness@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.